Like to buy makeup?

Hey everyone! I have set up my very first Younique virtual party! I am super excited about this and wanted to invite you all to come check out everything that we have to offer!

Did you know that Younique is so much MORE than mascara? We have skin care, eyeshadows, bronzer, blushes, eyeliners, and lipstick. And more! So much to love! We even have a line of makeup brushes! I am a brush hoarder, being an artist I love my tools! And these brushes are BOMB. So soft, so scratchy or rough fibers.

_10592693_821560861209073_8237034147805322053_n

We even have full collections!

collection_strokeofbeauty

This Collection is my FAVORITE! I love everything that comes in this collection!

And this months Kudo’s is so awesome, especially for me.BROW kits! I love a good brow, so this is a big deal for me! April_2016_Kudos

The kit is available in Light, Medium, and Dark. Includes Liner, Powder and Gel to define those brows. Tweezers to keep them cleaned up, and a brow brush to apply your powder. AND five stencils! Take the guess work out of doing your brows! This is available this month ONLY! So get in on this NOW!

 

You can shop my party at the link below. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! Thanks everyone !

https://www.youniqueproducts.com/leslienott/party/3960732/view

 

3 thoughts on “Like to buy makeup?

Leave a Reply

