Makeup Monday

So I wanted to share with you a product  I am loving! It is not a Younique product, simply because we don’t currently carry something like it. But the second we do, I will let you know!

I received the ABH Glow Kit for my Mothers Day gift from my husband. I am fair skinned so I have the Gleam palette. And it is beautiful! I am loving it! It isn’t glittery like so many highlighters on the market. The pan size is quite large, you are really getting a lot of product for your money. I like starburst a lot, I like the pinky tone it has. I am actually planning to try them out on the eye area and see what it looks like. They go on smooth, and there is almost no fall out. I used Mimosa on my middle child who has a warmer gold skin tone, and crushed pearl on my very fair skinned older child. They blend nicely and are buildable. gleam5

Now, I know I sell Younique, but I am also an artist, and I can’t always stick to one line. BUT! As soon as Younique comes out with highlighters like this, I will be purchasing them. So, please don’t freak out when I review a different lines product.There are certain items that I like that we just don’t have yet. 🙂 Like these, or matte liquid lipstick….#takenoteyounique 🙂

Anyway, hope you enjoy my quick review. I haven’t had much chance to use this yet, but I will be using it for a while to see what I think of it over a longer period of time.

Anyone else use it? Love it? Leave me some feedback!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

